Contact

Contactez-nous


Hugo HELD

Directeur artistique

hugo@ondeclamelart.com

Pierre BÖELS

Programmateur musical

pierre_b@ondeclamelart.com

Manon GUIGUEN

Administration & Production

manon_g@ondeclamelart.com

Elisa HERMER

Directeur artistique

Programmation artistique

Tristan PERON

Production

tristan_p@ondeclamelart.com

Martin GRIGNOUX

Communication & Partenariat

martin_g@ondeclamelart.com

Clara LIE

Graphisme

clara_l@ondeclamelart.com

Thomas DRAKE

Géstion Bénévole

thomas_d@ondeclamelart.com